Reviews

Audra K 08/14/2020

Kim was wonderful. From the very beginning, she was responsive, helpful, and made us feel at ease. We ended up having to reschedule our Chicago engagement photos a few times due to weather and despite her busy schedule, Kim was very accommodating. She immediately made us feel calm and natural in front of the camera. It was apparent that she was a pro and had a lot of experience working with/posing couples. Kim also helped me settle on the locations where we ended up taking pictures when I couldn’t decide. On the day of our wedding, Kim was timely and worked efficiently to get all our pictures done within our time frame. It happened to be a pretty chilly day and Kim was very decisive and kept our group moving to get all the pictures taken care of. She checked in with me a few times throughout the night and truly felt more like a friend than a hired vendor. HIGHLY recommend.

Becky K 08/03/2020

Words cannot describe how amazing our wedding photography experience has been with Resler Photography. In the midst of COVID-19 chaos, we needed to find a photographer in a pinch for what we thought would be a 250-person wedding. Kim was somehow available (which still feels like a stroke of luck!!!) and SO helpful and understanding right from the start. Soon after we booked her we realized we needed to scale our day back to just a ceremony with 25 people. Kim assured us that it would still be so special and she’d be more than willing to shoot the ceremony! (Mind you, we still hadn’t met in person at this point.) Kim called a few days before the wedding to go over details and I was immediately at ease. When we met on the big day it felt like I had known her for years. And, she is INSANELY talented. She is a true professional and moved so quickly and efficiently through so many group shots. Our photos are so incredible and beyond what we could’ve ever imagined. I should also note she’s very affordable as well, especially considering the quality of photos she takes. And, Kim delivered them in under 8 weeks – which is so unheard of! I cannot speak highly enough of her and would recommend her to anyone getting married.

Mary-Kate W 06/17/2020

Can I just start out by stating that Kimberly ROCKED! Honestly, our wedding day would not have been as perfect and flowed so well without her even though we got married during the pandemic. The moment I contacted her in 2018 to our engagement shoot, she has made me feel so comfortable. I can be a bit anxious and shy, and of course, as a bride that can increase. Looking at her work on Instagram, you can immediately tell that she is an amazing photographer. All of the photos are so natural, traditional, and capture what a bride dreams of. That’s what first led me to Kimberly and my husband and I know couples who had Kimberly and they loved her as well. During our engagement shoot, I felt a bit nervous before. We met her and wow! I felt so comfortable! The pictures were perfect. She is so funny and had us laughing! Honestly felt like we had been friends forever:) A year later, when the wedding approached, COVID hit. Kimberly has been AMAZING and so understanding through this pandemic. She has shown us such kindness, which I know as a vendor during these times it can be hard. Pretty much every day or every week plans had to be changed and a lot kept flip-flopping, but she helped me stay positive and calm through it all. She took so much time on our phone call the week before our wedding. Even though our plans were different than what we originally planned and I think even changed two days before the wedding, she just supported us through it all. Our wedding was unique. We were the winners of the Miller High Life Wedding Contest and she did a phenomenal job! She met us at the church early for our short ceremony, took pictures. She did everything I wanted and more– lovely! She captured from the balcony and everywhere, it felt like she could read my heart and knew that photos of our family and the church are so important to us. She had us so relaxed. I have three young nieces that were our flower-girls, and they can be pretty fidgety but Kimberly is a saint. She had them smiling and posing for pictures and even used my sister’s baby rattle. We are eternally grateful. She is great with all ages and sure knows her stuff, she snapped photos of the girls before the wedding because she understands how kids can be unpredictable after a ceremony. We only had about 16 people present due to COVID, and she felt like family there. Our families and priests loved talking with her! Next, we went to Miller and she set up the Zoom link for our guests flawlessly. We really went to Miller Valley without knowing what was going to happen. She thought on her feet and made everything perfect, even brought a table for her laptop for the Zoom and Miller High Life beer for us- literally thought of everything- such a relief. It was very sunny and yet she was able to make the pictures look idyllic. Words cannot express how awesome she was for this unpredictable part of our day. We then went to Lake Park to take pictures, just her and my husband. It was very fun and she really had us so comfortable. We really loved talking with her and she helped us look natural in our pictures. We can’t wait to frame these. During this time of taking pictures, there were protests going on and she helped us stay relaxed despite the unknown if we would be able to get out of the park soon- lol! I wrote so much but I hope this review conveys how amazingly talented she is! It was so nice to know she had everything so under control, I never had anything to worry about:)

Devon K 02/25/2020

Our first time meeting Kimberly was during our engagement session (which started off rainy and gross thanks to the weather). She was so patient with waiting for the rain to pass and reassured us that the pictures would be gorgeous. THEY WERE! Fast forward to our wedding and wow! Ladies, let me tell you how amazing she was at keeping our wedding day itinerary on time. I reached a point of absolute panic that we weren’t going to get certain pictures that I really really wanted and she calmly talked me off a ledge (and proceeded to beautifully capture the pictures I wanted). All of the photos turned out truly beautiful, so timeless, elegant and natural looking. She was wonderful at keeping our big wedding party focused and took charge in a professional and FRIENDLY manner. We received so many pictures (like, GOOD pictures you actually want to frame and show people) – she was a joy to work with! We will be hiring her for family pictures in the near future!

Charlotte H 12/19/2019

Kimberly is the best! She did our engagement and wedding photos and we’re over the moon with how they all turned out. She is not only talented, but also very professional, easy going, and efficient. She knew how to get the best photos done in a timely matter to make sure she didn’t miss a moment of the day. Kimberly was so fun to work with and made us feel comfortable in all the photos. We’ve recommended her to all of our friends getting married!

Kyle K 12/17/2019

Kim was everything we wanted in a photographer and more. She exceeded our expectations not only with engagement photos, but also on our wedding day. When looking for a photographer for engagement/wedding photos, my fiance asked me what “style” I liked in pictures. Being a man, I did not think that I would care or know the difference in styles of photography. When my fiance (now wife) showed me different photos, I soon realized that Kim’s were the one that I loved the most. Not only can you tell the amount of time and effort Kim puts into taking and editing the photos, but she also creates a relationship with the couples. She makes you feel super comfortable during the photo sessions, and it really shows in her work. On our wedding day, she did a great job of being extremely organized which made our day a lot easier. Kim really does the most fantastic job.

Olyvia G 12/03/2019

Kim was amazing! I was so worried about finding the perfect photographer, one who could capture our day and our love all at once. The thought of getting photos taken made me so nervous—our engagement session was exactly the reassurance I needed! We made the right choice. Holy cow did Kim come through. She made me feel so comfortable and we had so many laughs along the way. Kim was somehow able to corral our chatty wedding party enough to get some of my favorite photos. Not to mention that it was, without a doubt, the hottest day of the year.

Jessica T 11/22/2019

Kim was amazing and fun to work with! I researched sooooo many photographers before discovering Kim’s work and selecting her and I’m SO happy I held out until I found someone’s portfolio I felt really drawn to. Kim is just so laid back and makes posing and being photographed feel way easier. I am an incredibly anxious person and after doing our engagement photos and seeing them I knew the wedding day would be easy breezy. And it was – I can honestly say the day feels much more relaxed when you have a photographer that is chill and fun to be around. Photos didn’t feel awkward or like a chore, but just that we were hanging out. After seeing my full gallery I am just blown away by the amount of photos we have and the candid moments that Kim captured, to the detail shots that tell a perfect story of the whole day. Our wedding photos were the most important aspect of our budget and day and I am so happy we went with Kim.

Katie P 07/09/2019

I cannot recommend Kimberly enough! We’d seen her work first hand in a wedding my husband was standing up in a few years ago, and as soon as we’d gotten engaged, we knew we needed to book her! We set up a meeting right away and our engagement photos shortly after. Neither of us are typically super comfortable in front of the camera, and Kimberly made us feel so at ease and made our engagement photos a breeze! We got them back quickly, and loved every. single. one! She did such a fantastic job! She also made the process leading up to the wedding day super easy, and made sure to check in and see if there were any special photo requests, get a firm grip on day-of timing, locations, etc. She was so prompt, professional, and accommodating the day of the wedding as well and made sure our entire bridal party had a great time during all of the picture taking too! She had such a good mix of just us shots as well as the group, and everyone was so at ease in front of the camera that day. We got our photos back SO quickly, and again, loved every. single. one! She beyond exceeded our expectations and we couldn’t be more happy with how smoothly everything went, and how well every photo turned out. We’d recommend Kimberly Resler 100 times over!

Gretchen B. 10/29/2018

There are not enough characters in this review to express my gratitude for Resler Photography! I selected Kimberly to do our engagement session after a lot of research. Of course, I wanted it to be special and I was nervous about my choice! I laugh now, thinking back, that I even doubted her for a second. Kimberly was AWESOME with my not-so-thrilled (to be photographed) fiancé and our puppy! She got them both to let loose, smile, and even have fun! She made our session quick and “painless.” She won me over then and there. But THEN, a few weeks later, I saw our photos. I cried. They were absolutely beautiful-moreso than I ever could have imagined. Fast forward, (two years later) there wasn’t a DOUBT in my mind that Kimberly would photograph our wedding. But this time, I had high expectations (I knew her potential). She couldn’t possibly surprise me again. Well, she did. I cried as I went through our wedding album. Honestly, my favorite part of my wedding day, was taking pictures with my husband and Kim! We got that time together, to laugh and have fun, away from the chaos. I treasure those moments and I love looking back at them now! Kimberly has become our forever photographer. She has now photographed us for every big milestone (most recently our daughter’s first birthday). We absolutely love her and her work and cannot say enough good things about her! She is a sweetheart, patient, and willing to do whatever it takes to get your great shots (seriously: she makes weird faces at our baby, talks to our dog, and razzes my husband and I love her for it)! We have amazing photographs and memories thanks to Kimberly and we couldn’t be happier!

Ashley H. 10/28/2018

Resler Photography is the best of the best! She is beyond talented and so easy to work with! We had our engagement and wedding photos taken by Kim and were so pleased with both. She makes you feel at ease in front of the camera and captures the special moments perfectly. Having a large wedding party with multiple kids could have posed an issue, but Kim rolled with it and made it light and fun! She is so friendly and also mindful of our emotions on your wedding day. Kim made sure we had time to ourselves and helped remind us to take everything in and enjoy the moment. We have so many wonderful images to help us relive our special day forever! I would highly recommend Resler Photography, you will be so happy with your images and experience!

Megan D. 10/08/2018

Kimberly was absolutely amazing. The day of our wedding she put us at such ease and made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera. Even during the more stressful family pictures, she was calm and talked us through each one. She wanted us to have fun and made sure to do everything she could to make that happen. We had a larger wedding party and she handled it with such professionalism. To top things off, the day after our wedding Kimberly already had a small sample of pictures for us which were absolutely amazing.

Nikki D. 9/30/2018

Kimberly Resler is a phenomenal photographer! Right away she made my fiance and I comfortable during our engagement shoot. She was also patient, kind and found environments with the perfect amount of sunlight. On our wedding day Kimberly was able to capture many magical moments, even those we missed! She also, exceeded our expectations in every way! She captured our real feelings and expressions. My husband and I also received our photographs for our engagement shoot and wedding day quickly after our events! We could hardly contain our excitement when we saw the amount of love she captured. I would highly recommend Resler Photography for your upcoming wedding!

Caryn B. 09/05/2018

Choosing Kim with Resler Photography to be our engagement and wedding photographer was one of the best decisions I made during the planning process. I originally went with a different photographer for our engagement pictures since we live out of state but I loved her work so much that we just had to make a trip to WI and have her take them! She went above and beyond my expectations and captured all our special moments throughout our wedding day. All my bridesmaids that aren’t married yet (three of them!) have said they want to hire Kim when they get married! Her passion for photography radiates and she really knows how to direct you to pose so your pictures turn out amazing! Not to mention we got over 2700 pictures back from our wedding day!!! And we loved ALL of them! Do NOT hesitate to book Kim for your wedding!

Jennifer 08/08/2018

I cannot express how happy we are with this woman and her talent. I learned about her from a friend and started following her on Instagram a year and a half before the wedding. I fell in love with her work and booked her almost instantly (good thing because I later learned that she had been asked by several couples to cover their wedding that same day, after our day was already booked.. phew!) Side note – my fiance and I moved to South Carolina and got our engagement photos taken here so we weren’t able to meet Kimberly until the day of the wedding. That in itself was a little unnerving at first but after seeing her portfolio/blog, and chatting with her, I knew I had so much confidence in her. On the wedding day, she worked efficiently. She knew what worked and what didn’t. She took things as they came and was great at it. I kind of told her what I had in mind for backgrounds for photos between the ceremony and reception, but really let her take us to the places in Milwaukee that were some of her favorites and locations she knew would be best. (It was a scorcher that day and she handled it like a champ. And like any great photographer, she had a backup plan in case of rain.) When we started looking through the photos once we got them back (in a very timely manner), they took my breath away. She captured our Wedding in the very best way. Every picture was so real and natural. We are ecstatic about our photos – every single one. Not only is she amazing at what she does, but she has a very kind heart. She was a big part of what made our wedding day so magical, and I am so grateful for that. She is seriously so wonderful and I highly recommend her to anyone getting married.

Julie B 7/18/2018

Picking a photographer was a big deal to me and one of the most important parts in planning my wedding and I am so happy I chose Kim! She is one of the most talented photographers I have seen. Her photography was known to me through social media, but I was drawn to it mostly because of her ability to capture real emotion and use natural light. Kim was such a pleasure to work with and made standing in front of the camera comfortable. I love how our pictures turned out and I plan to contact Kim again with any future photography needs! 🙂 I highly recommend Resler photography to all brides!

Kylie H  7/17/2018

Kimberly Resler of Resler Photography is as talented as they come. Living out of state, I wasn’t able to get to know Kim before the wedding, or have an engagement session with her. I relied solely on her blog posts and portfolio (which speaks for itself). I could not be happier with the wedding photos. Not only are they so amazing that I am brought to tears, but my entire wedding party commented on what a natural she is behind the lens. She has an eye for the perfect pictures, backgrounds, poses…you name it. She ensured we were on time and helped move things along if we were running behind. She is extremely quick at getting the right shots, and above all else she is so friendly and warm – you immediately feel as though you are already friends. I can’t wait to use Resler Photography for future events and would highly recommend her for any of yours!!!

Kasia G  6/26/2018

Where do I even begin! I have yet to meet anyone that doesn’t view their wedding photographer as one of the biggest decisions for their day. After all, these photos are what help you relive your day every time you look at them. So for us, we didn’t take finding a photographer lightly. We looked at, and met with several photographers before we found Resler Photography, and as soon as I talked with Kim, I knew she would be our photographer. She made taking photos on our day so relaxed and fun and we could not be happier with how they turned out. The day goes by so fast and I am so happy to have all of these photos to look back on to remember the day and everyone that came to share in it with us. Kim is a great photographer, fun to work with and very friendly, I would highly recommend Resler Photography as your wedding photographer!

Mackenzie 12/06/2017

Kimberly was amazing to work with!! As a bride that was planning long distance, I needed a photographer that could discuss details over the phone and was flexible to meet when I was in town…. Kimberly did just that! I was super nervous about all the details as we got closer to our wedding day (can anyone else relate?!) and after one phone call with Kimberly, she gave me the confidence I needed to check photography off my to-do list! She knew where she wanted to take photos, was prepared to take all of our photos in the short timeframe that we had, and the results were better than I could’ve ever imagined!!! Thank you, Kimberly, for all of your hard work. You’ve given my husband and I photos that perfectly captured all the memories of the night! Here are a few of my favorites 🙂

Danielle 10/18/2017
My husband Kevin and I got engaged in October and had our date to get married in August. We had to knock out our engagement pictures shortly after getting engaged. Kim was quick, efficient, and super helpful. Kim was so amazing. From the engagement shoot to the wedding pictures everything was perfect. She has a way of making you feel extremely comfortable, and like we’ve been friends for years. We had an extremely large wedding party, and she didn’t skip a beat in getting all the shots and keeping everything organized. I felt like she was more than my photographer but also a friend. I have recommended Kim to multiple friends, and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a photographer for their wedding. You will not be disappointed with the quality of her work. Her passion truly shows when she is working and in her pictures!

Lauren  07/09/2017

Kim is simply the best! Her photography is breathtaking and she has an amazing ability to take an ordinary place and make it stunning. Kim knows exactly what she wants everyone to do and is able to get stunning pictures efficiently, leaving time to enjoy every aspect of your wedding day! When hiring a photographer, it was important to us that they feel like a friend, after all, they will be spending close to the whole day with you! Kim is easy to talk to, funny, and just a joy to be around. She truly felt like one of the girls! Hiring Kim to document our special day was the best decision we made!!

Erica 08/31/2017
We can’t say enough about Kimberly’s work. She is extremely gifted and her photos speak for themselves. Her ability to balance natural poses with proper lighting was on a different level. She has the ability to take photos very quickly making the entire process easy, natural and relaxing. She is also very personable and makes the entire experience enjoyable. We highly recommend Kimberly for any photo occasion.

Taylor 08/13/2017
I cannot say enough good things about working with Kimberly, and I feel very lucky to have found her! Kimberly made us feel comfortable through the entire experience, and the photos turned out beautiful! Kimberly came to Chicago to take our engagement photos. My wife and I were nervous we would look awkward in staged photos, but Kimberly put us at ease, and made it a very fun and enjoyable experience! Plus, we were so happy with the way the photos turned out! Kimberly has the ability to put people at ease, and get everyone smiling, while also taking charge of the situation to get all the photographs we wanted. She has an amazing eye for staging photos and making everyone look their best. During a particularly stressful moment of the wedding, when we were behind schedule, Kimberly helped keep us calm, while also getting some great shots! I would recommend Kimberly to anyone; I cannot imagine working with any other photographer.

Jonathan- 07/10/2016

“Kim had everything we were looking for and more for our both our engagement photos and wedding day! She selflessly volunteered to drive to Madison to take our engagement photos in the city we love. While the wedding weather was not perfect, she used her creativity and ingenuity to create beautiful memories for us. She also was fantastic at wrangling our large wedding party, finding beautiful places for pictures, and a fun atmosphere the entire time. When you choose Kim, you are choosing much more than “just a photographer”- you are getting a fantastic experience and, as we have found, you get a new friend!”

Lauren- 07/09/2017

“Kim is simply the best! Her photography is breathtaking and she has an amazing ability to take an ordinary place and make it stunning. Kim knows exactly what she wants everyone to do and is able to get stunning pictures efficiently, leaving time to enjoy every aspect of your wedding day! When hiring a photographer, it was important to us that they feel like a friend, after all, they will be spending close to the whole day with you! Kim is easy to talk to, funny, and just a joy to be around. She truly felt like one of the girls! Hiring Kim to document our special day was the best decision we made!!”

Brittany 11/18/2016

I found Resler Photography here on WeddingWire and thought it was too good to be true. From the moment we met Kim, we knew she was our photographer…we didn’t even meet with anyone else! The day of our engagement session (January) was raining and I was discouraged. Kim offered to reschedule or stick to it and promised it would work. We showed up with no idea what to do and Kim took it from there. She posed us, made us laugh, and made us have a blast. Our engagement pictures were INCREDIBLE and we got so many compliments on them. Kim is so laid back and easy to work with. We talked the week of our wedding, and again, we had no idea what we needed or wanted. Kim showed up on our wedding and instantly went to work. It felt like she was a friend in my bridal party! She helped corral the guys and even ran things back and forth between us. She breezed through our pictures and made sure we were always top of mind. We couldn’t imagine working with anyone else for our wedding pictures and we already know Kim will be “our photographer” for life and recommend her to anyone looking for a professional, youthful, amazing photographer!

Abby 10/21/2016

I found out about Kim through mutual friends in high school. Over the years, I’ve watched numerous friends get engaged, married, and have kids and Kim was always the one to capture these special moments. It was never a surprise to me, because every picture she takes is well thought out and absolutely beautiful. When I had first contacted Kim a little less than a year before the wedding, I remember having my calendar out with a bunch of possible wedding dates circled. We had a venue, and I knew that had to have Kim as our photographer. When she told me when she was available I finalized our wedding date that same day. For our engagement pictures, Kim planned her Arizona vacation around our pictures (we moved to Arizona after college) so that we could take our pictures there instead of flying back to Wisconsin. I will never forget how nervous I was that day before we met with her. It was my first time actually meeting Kim, and I was worried that we would have to know exactly how to pose for every picture. Within seconds of meeting Kim, she took every worry I ever had about that day away. She was so down to earth, friendly, funny, and kind. She made the experience so fun and enjoyable. Our pictures were absolutely breathtaking. I had friends and family who were constantly asking who took them. On our wedding day, I was so relieved to know that Kim was going to be there. We had a few hectic/stressful moments, but Kim knew exactly what to do and say to make sure that everything ran smoothly. She went above and beyond, helping me with my makeup, driving me to the church to make sure I wasn’t late, and she also made sure that I had something to eat beforehand. Kim is more than a photographer, she is a friend. An amazing friend who will do anything in her power to make sure every moment is absolutely beautiful. If you are looking for more than just a photographer, Kim is it. She is an absolute sweetheart and the complete package. I cannot wait to work with her again!! 🙂

 

Chris 08/27/2016

I am in the wedding buisness myself it took a lot of searching to find the perfect photographer for my wedding. I did not know Kim personally before finding her thru wedding wire and now we have become great friends! She was an absolute pleasure to work with and our engagement photos turned out stunning and the sneak peaks we have gotten from our wedding was even better! Kim is an amazing photographer and and amazing friend! She works with you every step of the way on the day of your wedding, I highly recommend Kim, not only will you get absolutely beautiful and stunning photos but I am almost certain you will walk away with a new friend!

 

Kelsey 08/05/2016

“A camera is a save button for the minds eye.” Going into our big day we knew we wanted to invest into an amazing photographer and finding Kimberly Resler was the biggest blessing. Kimberly is an upbeat, funny, kind, and functional individual. She is outstanding at communication and a creative photographer. She makes you feel comfortable and guides you through your photos so that they turn out to perfection. She took the lead at our wedding and told everyone what to do. This took the pressure off of us and made pictures so enjoyable. In addition, the pictures she took were outstanding to say the least. She went above and beyond to capture memorable moments at the wedding. Moments we wouldn’t even think to capture. Looking back at all the photos we are overwhelmed with happy tears. We will treasure these photos for the rest of our lives. Going through them brings back step- by- step the best day of our lives. Kimberly is worth every penny and so much more. Don’t skimp on your photos and hire a cheap photographer to save money. You will be disappointed when you look back, especially with how fast the day goes. We recommend the largest package as it was what we did. Lastly, Kimberly is now more than a photographer to us, she has become our friend.

 

Gretchen 06/04/2016

Where to begin? When my fiancé and I got engaged in August of 2015, we began our search for a great photographer. Great photos were important to us and with only one chance to capture this special moment in our lives, we felt a lot of pressure! As we began our search, we were overwhelmed with the number of photographers in our area. But only one truly stood out. From the moment we began our correspondence with Kimberly, we knew she was “the one.” She answered every question we could possibly think of, all while not making us feel like “newbies.” When the day finally came to take our engagement photos, the weather was not exactly in our favor. The wind was crazy! I was concerned about whether or not our photos would turn out. Throughout the session, Kimberly eased our minds again, making us laugh and truly enjoy the experience. We never thought we would have FUN while taking pictures, but we did! When it came time to incorporate our favorite boy, Hank (our 2 year old Aussiedoodle), Kimberly was so patient and sweet! Having Hank in our photos was very important to us. Kimberly was so good with our baby, even playing fetch with him to get just the right shot! We were on cloud nine after our engagement session, to the point that I think we even forgot about the actual photos! When our photo CD did arrive, we were speechless. Not only did Kimberly give us far more photos than we had expected or “paid for,” but they were outstanding! There were photos that we had posed for and expected but also so many sweet, candid moments that she snuck and captured along the way. When we received our engagement photos, we immediately booked Kimberly to do our wedding photos. There wasn’t a single doubt in our minds that she had to be there…and she was. And we know that for every milestone in our future, she’ll be there too. We are so grateful to have Kimberly in our lives, to capture our special moments, to treasure forever. THANK YOU, Kimberly, from the bottom of our hearts!

 

Lindsay 12/31/2016

We could not have asked for a better photographer or a better experience! From the moment we met Kimberly at our engagment shoot we knew we were going to love working with her. She is so nice and friendly and of course always professional and great at keeping the experience fun! She is easy to contact and very responsive. Our bridal party was huge! we had over 20 people and she was able to keep everyone on track and get all of our photos done before the ceremony. She even kept me calm and helped hold my dress through the lobby:-) (It was also huge). If you are looking for a photographer that you can count on and be your true self with then look no further! Resler Photography is the way to go! Not only did I leave my wedding with beautiful photos and an amazing photographer to recommend, I also feel like I left with a new friend:-)

 

Menu